JAMES LIMA. ALLA SCOPERTA DEI NUOVI GENI

Ragazze avete visto il video di lancio della nuova collezione autunno/inverno 2013/2014 di Louis Vuitton?
E’ semplicemente incredibile!

Mi ha fatto scoprire il genio del regista James Lima, commissionato da Marc Jacobs per la sua realizzazione.
Beh, quando due geni si incontrano danno vita ad un lavoro che lascia senza parole.

Anzi, in realtà sono state dette tante cose su questo video, criticato e giudicato come un “inno” alla prostituzione.
In effetti è un tantino forte ma non lo trovo assolutamente scandaloso e l’avermi fatto scoprire un genio come James Lima giustifica tutte le “oscenità” da lui prodotte.

Ha realizzato dei video per Prada che è impossibile da descrivere, dovete solo guardare… e poi mi direte.
Vi posto qui il video Louis Vuitton sotto accusa e alcuni link dei capolavori di James Lima  assolutamente da non perdere!

VIDEO LOUIS VUITTON

ALTRI VIDEO JAMES LIMA

24 pensieri su “JAMES LIMA. ALLA SCOPERTA DEI NUOVI GENI

  1. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  2. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

  3. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job
    with this. Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Internet explorer.
    Superb Blog!

  4. Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this
    website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Outstanding blog and excellent design.

  5. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.

    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to
    ask!

  6. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came
    to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and brilliant design and style.

  7. I leave a response whenever I appreciate a article on a website or if I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    Usually it is a result of the fire communicated
    in the article I looked at. And on this article JAMES LIMA.
    ALLA SCOPERTA DEI NUOVI GENI | McGlamblog. I was moved enough to leave a thought
    🙂 I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it only me or do some of these responses appear like they are left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing on other sites, I’d like to follow you.
    Would you list all of your shared sites like your
    linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Rispondi

