BASKETBALL STYLE

Ciao mcglammine sopravvissute a questo caldo infernale!!!
Oggi voglio approfondire un look che vi ho già mostrato qualche settimana fa attraverso una photo gallery di street style.

Si tratta della tendenza, ormai diffusissima, di maxi t-shirt che prendono forma di mini dresses sportivi che richiamano un po’ le canotte da basket americane.
In rete si trovano migliaia di foto di outfit tutti molto simili che definirei “Chic Sporty Style” composto da maxi t-shirt, sandalo con tacco e borsetta abbinata.

Questo è il link del post in cui ne ho parlato:
https://mcglamblog.wordpress.com/2013/06/20/mini-dress-maxi-tshirt-numbered/

Oggi vi propongo la mia versione che vede protagonista una canotta Champions da basket dei Lakers, bellissima, che ho rubato dal guardaroba del mio fidanzato e adattato per un look più femminile ma senza snaturare la sua essenza sportiva.

Mi sono inspirata molto ai ghetti del Bronx americano, fatemi sapere se vi piace questa mia interpretazione.

Completano il mio outfit mini skirt di jeans Levi’s, white bag Prada e mirror sunnies Ray Ban.

Hugs ‘n Kisses!

6Fotor0725195640 Fotor0725195742 Fotor0725195851 Fotor0725200252 Fotor0725200331 Fotor0725195445 Fotor0725195541

32 pensieri su “BASKETBALL STYLE

  1. I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours lately, but I never found
    any fascinating article like yours. It is pretty price enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the web shall be a lot more useful
    than ever before.

  2. You actually make itt seem so easy along with your presentation however
    I to find this matter to be really onne thing that I believe I’d by no means understand.
    It seems too complicated and very vast for me.
    I am looking ahead in your subsequent post, I’ll try to get the dangle of it!

  3. Good day! This is kind of off toppic but I need some help from
    an estabvlished blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about creating mmy own but I’m not sure where to begin.
    Do you have any tips or suggestions? With thanks

    • Hello! Begin to choose the platform you prefer. WordPresse works very well and is not very complicated. Once you understand how it works as you put the items is all simple! In the forum you can find all the information you need … for me it was so!

  4. Good day I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by
    accident, while I was searching on Digg ffor something
    else, Regardless I am here noww and would just like to
    saythank you for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at thhe minute but
    I have savced it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will bbe back
    to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent b.

  5. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to
    get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual
    appearance. I must say you have done a awesome job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me
    on Chrome. Superb Blog!

  6. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google,and found
    that it’s truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.

    I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people
    will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Rispondi

